liebster-award

Lemme CeLeBrAtE, Yet again; ‘The Liebster Award’

And .

Once again …..

!! The Liebster Award !!

Happy Sunday, friends!

I owe this to someone I find highly supportive, encouraging, and truly a Liebster and that is lincahceria5. Lincahceria5 is a versatile writer, in my opinion. You would find posts on food, mathematics, doodles, drawings and what not! What more do readers want??? Do check out this blog. There’s alot of hard work in this blog.

There are set RULES for this Award and they are:

Put the Liebster Award logo on your blog.
Thank and tag the blog who nominated you.
Answer their questions and come up with 10 new ones for you nominees.
Nominate 8 blogs with less than 200 followers, let them know you’ve nominated them and link them in your post.
No tag-back.

So, here I thank lincahceria5 once again and answer these wonderfully impressive questions:

1. Among your blog posts, which one is your favourite? – I love this question! Well, my favourite post is Walk Away which is very close to my heart.

2. At what time of the day do you usually write a blog post? – No specific time. As a process, my heart starts speaking a poem suddenly and I immediately look out for my phone to write it down else I lose it’s originality. By far, whenever I wrote it exactly the way it came out from my inner self, people liked it most! So, I wait to follow that inside voice.

3. What is your favourite word in your native language? – Mamma (It means Mom, I say it atleast 100 times a day)

4. What do you like to eat in the morning? – Fattening and unhealthy food :p (I cannot have fresh fruits, cereals and stuff..I am a foodie)

5. Choose one: tea, coffee, milk, hot chocolate. Why do you choose it? – I choose hot chocolate because I AM A GIRL!!! 😀

6. Do you have a close friend? Is there one thing that you can only do with that friend? – Yeah, I have a close friend since 9 years now and I can cry badly for something I am guilty for infront of her because she won’t judge me.

7. What is your favourite book and why do you like it? – I am yet to find one!!

8. What do you really want to learn but you haven’t got the time to do it? – Salsa!! 😉

9. What do you miss from your childhood? – No heartbreaks AND eating candies and chocolates without worrying to gain weight!

10.Where will you go if you just feel bored at home? – At the movies or to eat madly!

I would nominate the following blogs (I wish I could nominate everyone on my mind right now):

1. Dipyaman Roy
2. Catherine Hamrick
3. TheaLee
4. Andrea Thompson
5. Susie
6. Andrew M Ferrell
7. Queen Aej
8. Rusty Garner-Smith

I really liked lincahceria5’s questions and I want the people I nominated to answer these questions!:)
1.Among your blog posts, which one is your favourite?
2.At what time of the day do you usually write a blog post?
3.What is your favourite word in your native language?
4.What do you like to eat in the morning?
5.Choose one: tea, coffee, milk, hot chocolate. Why do you choose it?
6.Do you have a close friend? Is there one thing that you can only do with that friend?
7.What is your favourite book and why do you like it?
8.What do you really want to learn but you haven’t got the time to do it?
9.What do you miss from your childhood?
10.Where will you go if you just feel bored at home?

Have a great day Bloggers!
Keep in touch!
Shruti

25 comments

  1. lincahceria5 · March 1, 2015

    Hey, you repeat my questions to 8 other bloggers! Haha…
    I like your answer for no. 2. Writing poem needs honesty, I know.
    You want to learn salsa? I do, too. Generally, I want to learn to dance. I often watch dance videos in YouTube and imitate the move 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • ShrutiInsights · March 1, 2015

      You threw such good questions. I couldn’t come up with one as good as them 😦
      Thank you!
      And sorry!! I know you won;’ be mad at me for doing this post a little late..haha:)
      Friends, you see!!!

      Like

      • lincahceria5 · March 1, 2015

        Actually it’s fine to ask silly questions. But I also want to see other people’s answers to my questiond 😀
        It’s okay to post late. I haven’t written a post on the award you gave to me either.

        Liked by 1 person

        • ShrutiInsights · March 1, 2015

          Haha!!
          That’s fine..
          I just want you to know you are inspiring and keep it up:)
          Yeah..I want to learn Salsa badly!!
          You ever learnt any dance form? 😉

          Liked by 1 person

          • lincahceria5 · March 1, 2015

            I learned Javanese dance in school long time ago. I forget most of the movement now.

            Like

            • ShrutiInsights · March 1, 2015

              Wow
              That’s impressive!!!

              Like

              • lincahceria5 · March 1, 2015

                What form of dance can you do?

                Liked by 1 person

              • ShrutiInsights · March 1, 2015

                I haven’t learnt any professional dance form.
                I would love to learn many of them!
                I wish I find time to so all that I want to:(

                Liked by 1 person

              • lincahceria5 · March 1, 2015

                If you can’t find a class, just find time to watch video and try the move. It’s still better if you can find a class anyway.

                Liked by 1 person

              • ShrutiInsights · March 1, 2015

                Makes sense!
                Atleast with the videos, I will land somewhere!! Something is better than nothing 🙂
                Thanks man!!

                Liked by 1 person

  2. rustygarnersmith · March 1, 2015

    Well do you have the award? Can I nominate you? I tried to email you and flubbed it. Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. In My Cluttered Attic · March 1, 2015

    Wow Shruti, you are racking up awards left and right girl! Nice job!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. TheaLee · March 2, 2015

    Congratulations! And thank you so very much for the nomination!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Vashti Quiroz-Vega · March 4, 2015

    Congrats on another award, Shruti! You’re doing great! I love to eat too, unfortunately. Ha, ha! I’m not crazy about hot chocolate, however, even though I too am a girl! I’m not so much into sweets (except chocolate covered strawberries) I prefer savory things. You don’t have a favorite book? Oh no, no, no––we’ll have to change that. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • ShrutiInsights · March 5, 2015

      Vashti dear,
      Your awesome comment shows you have read my post so closely:*
      Thank you!! I’m happy to have you as a reader
      That’s a blessing I would say if you don’t like chocolates;)
      Haha

      Like

  6. Pingback: And the “Liebster Award” goes to… – Conquering My Own Castle
  7. Pingback: Words | masihbersambung
  8. Nishita13 · May 27, 2015

    Congratulations, Shruti ! Way to go. ❤
    Foodie ! Hot chocolate! Breakfast !

    P.S. Waiting for your email.

    Liked by 1 person

Say it.. I'm listening!!

